Team

Our BERGER Team in Germany, Berg/Pfalz.

The most important areas and contacts at a glance:

Christoph Petri
CEO
Petri@ringmetall.de

Michael Krug
CEO
Michael.Krug@berger.global

Bernd Unser
CFO
Bernd.Unser@berger.global

David Kohler
Project Officer to the management
David.Kohler@berger.global

Chris Milnes
Group Business Development Manager
Chris.Milnes@berger.global

Dr. Detlev Weyrauch
Group Manager Innovation & Processes
Detlev.Weyrauch@berger.global

Raymond Bender
Technical Development and Customer Services
Raymond.Bender@berger.global

Guy Vicktor
Head of Manufacturing 
Guy.Vicktor@berger.global

Marcel Baessler
Head of Manufacturing
Marcel.Baessler@berger.global

Patrick Schied
Procurement
Patrick.Schied@berger.global

Helmut Giel
Head of Logistics
Helmut.Giel@berger.global

Natascha Lerner
Shipping
Natascha.Lerner@berger.global

Regina Palmer
Team Leader Finance
Regina.Palmer@berger.global

Sebastian Will
Human Resources
Sebastian.Will@berger.global

Ying Kauter
Head of Quality Management
Ying.Kauter@berger.global

Thomas Kriese
Quality
Thomas.Kriese@berger.global

Andreas David
Head of IT
Andreas.David@berger.global

Martina Groß
Calculation
Martina.Gross@berger.global

Our BERGER Team in Germany, Berg/Pfalz